ITUC logo Pan-European Regional Council Pan European Regional Council


2 December 2016: On 23rd of November in Belgrade, Serbia was held 8th Congress of TUC NEZAVISNOST.

TUC NEZAVISNOST Main Board, at the constitutive session held during the Congress, elected new leadership, composed as follows:

- Zoran Stojiljkovic, President
- Cedanka Andric, Executive Secretary

and three Vice-Presidents:

- Tomislav Zivanovic, President of NEZAVISNOST Trade Union of Education
- Milan Simic, President of NEZAVISNOST Trade Union of Public Transport and Services
- Dragan Milanovic, President of NEZAVISNOST Trade Union of Culture, Art and Media

Correspondence relating to international cooperation will be continued through e-mail address internationaldepartment(@) For direct contacts with the newly elected President you can use the address predsednik(@), and sekretar(@) for direct contact with newly elected Executive Secretary.

this article has been tagged

ituc logo
The ITUC represents 207 million workers in 163 countries and territories and has 331 national affiliates.
connect with us
connect with us Facebook Youtube Twitter RSS Email